MS mom who offers freebies for other moms. Skating is great exercise.

Summer Freebie!

Okay as you all know and if you don’t here it is…yes I have MS but that is not what totally defines me. I’m also a mama…like many of you know that is what prevails. So as much as I share with you all many interesting news articles, my opinions, etc. You will also get posts about me being a mama on top of having MS. I fight everyday not for me but for my family as well. Yea there are days like today I feel like crap and I’m weak but still I have one son left at home who is 12 and we homeschool him. My husband works night shift so Im pretty much a loner on this…lol Well I want to share something with everyone regardless if you homeschool or not this freebie will benefit all! http://kidsskatefree.com/ You can go sign up for free and your kids can skate free all summer long. Did you know exercise has everything to do with overall health as well. Skating for just an hour can burn between 300-600 calories!

Roller skating is…

  • A fun way to increase muscular strength and cardiorespiratory endurance.
  • A way to burn anywhere from 330 to 600 calories per hour!
  • A Great for improving balance and flexibility.
  • A fantastic source of aerobic exercise.
  • A key to weight control.
  • Easy to learn.
  • A great tension reliever and enthusiasm builder.
  • An excellent way to help maintain good health.

These days I think our kids lack in physical activity due to being plugged in. So unplug em and let em enjoy nature and things like skating. They will love you for it:)

Okay off to take my youngin for his hair cut cause hes looking like a girl its so long…lol Also gotta run and get my food for S and E meals but not done planning out the full menus. So probably will do that tom while the hubbys off. Have a great start off to your weekend peeps!

MS mom who offers freebies for other moms. Skating is great exercise.
MS mom who offers freebies for other moms. Skating is great exercise.
Published by

naturalhealthymsmama.wordpress.com

I have MS but it doesn't have me. Each day I fight MS and my ms symptoms but doing the organic and natural thing. Treating the body and soul, along with the mind is essential for overall health. So creative art is a biggie for me along with my spiritual belief in God.

Leave a Reply

