My son will be learning Javascript for free!

https://www.khanacademy.org/computing/computer-programming

We are a homeschool family and I really enjoy teaching our son at home. We just completed our third yr. Well its summer time and I thought what can I find him to do to keep his brain a working through the summer break. Khan Academy starting June 22 is offering a free Javascript teaching course. We’d thought of putting Ean in one before but I wasn’t keen on paying $125 for the course needless to say. So free fits our budget just fine:) You can go ahead and jump right in now for the course is up and running but the actual start again is June 22 and carries on through August. Ean is ready for he wants to see if he can learn to make his own Mindcraft Mods in the long run. Want more homeschooling ideas? You’ll have to go to my website to pull up my pins at http://naturalhealthymsmama.wix.com/diary My website is my routine life as a mommy living with Multiple Sclerosis. My website as you notice has the word “diary” at the end of it. Thats because thats what my website is to me. I keep track of my life there for my memory is not what it use to be and I wanna have a way to go back and to meditate on my life and where it’s taking me from where I’ve been. I hope you enjoy it and find it helpful. There you will also find some great recipes for my healthy way of eating “Trim Healthy Mama” along with a lot of other natural and organic means to take care of yourself. Good health is coming your way!

treating ms symptoms and ms naturally
treating ms symptoms and ms naturally
Published by

naturalhealthymsmama.wordpress.com

I have MS but it doesn't have me. Each day I fight MS and my ms symptoms but doing the organic and natural thing. Treating the body and soul, along with the mind is essential for overall health. So creative art is a biggie for me along with my spiritual belief in God.

Leave a Reply

