Teaching those with ms and ms symptoms to eat naturally and organic while saving money.

Frozen green gems…

So many times I have had to throw out fruits and veggies that I never got to eat and what a waste of money that became. Well I came up with the perfect solution! The ones I don’t get to eat I now simply juice or you can put them in a bullet and then I simply pour the liquid into ice cube trays and freeze them. After I freeze them I place them into a freezer container and use them as needed. I like to use these power packed gems in my smoothies and my shakes. Ice cubes for me make them thicker so I always use them. This cuts down the cost of me having to buy organic additives like protein powder for my shakes and smoothies. It also does away with the waste! So I’m saving money while still eating organic. You’ve just gotta try this!

Teaching those with ms and ms symptoms to eat naturally and organic while saving money.
Teaching those with ms and ms symptoms to eat naturally and organic while saving money.
Published by

naturalhealthymsmama.wordpress.com

I have MS but it doesn't have me. Each day I fight MS and my ms symptoms but doing the organic and natural thing. Treating the body and soul, along with the mind is essential for overall health. So creative art is a biggie for me along with my spiritual belief in God.

Leave a Reply

