My review for the best natural pain control..the Magic Massage Ultra (tens/massage/stem/trigger point/acupuncture/muscle toner)

Hi and happy hump day!

Today I would like to share a review with you of my favorite product! First Id like to share with you why exactly it is…back in the fall me, my hubby, and son, went to the Perry Fair in GA. This is Georgia state fair and it is not one to be missed. While checking out all the activities they had from a petting bird avery to the life stock and milking demonstrations, they also had expos going on inside the buildings. Well, you know I have ms and at the time it was a real struggle for me. I have neuopathy so bad I would swell up and my circulation made it hard to travel or to do much. So needless to say I look like a swelled up prune by the time we got to the booth that was demonstrating the unit review I am getting ready to share with you.

Their was a chiropractor set up doing adjustments, massages, and stem therapy. At the same time he was demonstrating the Magic Massage Ultra which is a tens unit, massager, acupuncture, and trigger point therapy. The chiropractor was actually using it on an elder gentlemen and you could see his shoulders raising up and dropping and he was commenting how strong this little unit was. It is the size of an ipod. Several were gathered round and taking turns. Well finally my turn came…he placed the pads on my legs and he cranked it all the way up. Thats what it took for the unit to make it through my swollen legs to the nerves. I do have a basic tens but it does no good for its not strong enough. After doing this for 20 min I could actually feel my legs again to an extent. I felt like I had just had a nerve conductivity test done but it wasnt painful or bloody.

Needless to say I was sold…after a few weeks of daily treatment my legs no longer swell and I can travel in ease and my circulation is great now. Whenever I start to get pain I just place the pads around the areas aching and the unit disrupts the pain signal and it slowly goes away and eventually stops. I also use this for stem therapy as well for it helps stabilize my moods and deals with my migraines and spactisity. The great thing about this unit, is unlike it costing $150 like it did at the expo, you can get it for $99 on their site…. http://therapulse.com/?wpam_refkey=qw,deIz5-mzDoT8JIkxjh5myqZ700000000000

On the site it also has attachments that can be ordered like shoe, ear, and waist/back attachments so the need for the pads can be eliminated. These attachments spread out the electrical currents so it covers more space area. Which is great when you want to use this to tone up your muscles. Yes it does that too! On the days Im to fatigued to get out and exercise I work my muscles out with my unit. So this unit isn’t only great for those with ms and ms symptoms, but those with any type from arthritis to back pain sufferers.

Even though I paid a steeper price I wouldnt change a thing for if it wasn’t for this expo and demonstration I never would have known about the Magic Massage Ultra. He sold out every unit he had the day we was there and was waiting on his next order to be dropped to him. Did they make it on time to cover the rest of the week he was there in Perry at the state fair? Don’t know but they were in demand. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give the Magic Massage Ultra a 10 for all its different capability, size, price, and pain control. It doesn’t get much better then this.

Treating ms and ms symptoms naturally using the Magic Massage Ultra.
Treating ms and ms symptoms naturally using the Magic Massage Ultra.
Published by

naturalhealthymsmama.wordpress.com

I have MS but it doesn't have me. Each day I fight MS and my ms symptoms but doing the organic and natural thing. Treating the body and soul, along with the mind is essential for overall health. So creative art is a biggie for me along with my spiritual belief in God.

Leave a Reply

